Latest Products https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:45:01 +0530 en-us https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in Citric Acid https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/citric-acid.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/citric-acid.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Malic Acid https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/malic-acid.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/malic-acid.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tartaric Acid https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/tartaric-acid.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/tartaric-acid.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ascorbic Acid https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/ascorbic-acid.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/ascorbic-acid.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Meal https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/blood-meal.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/blood-meal.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Storage and Handling Blood meal is available in bags or as bulk material. Whole blood meal is packaged in 50 pound poly-lined paper bags. Meat Bone Meal https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/meat-bone-meal.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/meat-bone-meal.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Bone Meal https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/white-bone-meal.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/white-bone-meal.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bypass Fat Supplement https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/bypass-fat-supplement.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/bypass-fat-supplement.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pectin Assay https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/pectin-assay.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/pectin-assay.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hatchery Powder https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/hatchery-powder.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/hatchery-powder.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Humate https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/potassium-humate.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/potassium-humate.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formaldehyde Solution https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/formaldehyde-solution.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/formaldehyde-solution.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Chemical Compound https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/earthing-chemical-compound.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/earthing-chemical-compound.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Gel https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/silica-gel.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/silica-gel.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Meta Bi Sulphate https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/potassium-meta-bi-sulphate.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/potassium-meta-bi-sulphate.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Salt Powder https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/black-salt-powder.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/black-salt-powder.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Litchi Pulp https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/litchi-pulp.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/litchi-pulp.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya Pulp https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/papaya-pulp.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/papaya-pulp.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Guava Pulp https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/pink-guava-pulp.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/pink-guava-pulp.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Salt Lumps https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/black-salt-lumps.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/black-salt-lumps.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Trace Minerals for Cattle https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/organic-trace-minerals-for-cattle.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/organic-trace-minerals-for-cattle.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Ferrous Sulphate Anhydrous IP Potassium Iodine & Iodate IP Manganese Sulphate 31%+32% Zinc Oxide White Seal Cobalt Sulphate 21% Sodium Selenite Pure Calcium Sulphate IP Manganese Carbonate Zinc Sulphate 21% & 33% Ferrous Sulphate 99% Crystal Animal Vitamin Supplement https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/animal-vitamin-supplement.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/animal-vitamin-supplement.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range Vitamin B1 Vitamin B@ 80% & 90% Vitamin B6 B Vitamin B12 98% & 1% Vitamin C (Plain & Coated) Vitamin E 50% Vitamin H (Biotin) Niacin Niacin Amide B.H.T B.H.A Calcium D-Penthonate 45% & 98% Dextrous Mono Hydrates Vitamin B Complex Single Strength Vitamin B Complex 4 Times M.P.S. P.P.S. Bronopol Rice Gluten Powder https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/rice-gluten-powder.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/rice-gluten-powder.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rice DDGS https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/rice-ddgs.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/rice-ddgs.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemical https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/industrial-chemical.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/industrial-chemical.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Feed Supplement https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/poultry-feed-supplement.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/poultry-feed-supplement.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flavours & Food Additives https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/flavours-food-additives.htm https://www.girirajchemicals.co.in/flavours-food-additives.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530